Home › Cards › Cashback

Cashback crypto cards

The crypto cards with the strongest cashback and rewards, ranked by our score.

A crypto cashback card pays you back a percentage of what you spend — usually in crypto or a stablecoin. The cards ranked below are the ones we track that offer rewards, scored on the real cashback rate, the conditions attached, and how much the fees eat into it.

Quick answer. We track and verify 47 cashback crypto cards. Our top-rated right now: Bleap (8.9/10), Oobit (8.7/10), WhiteBIT Card (Nova) (8.4/10). Rankings use our published scoring method and verified issuer data.

◆ #1 for Cashback

Bleap

Bleap
8.9/10

Why it wins. The Bleap card offers a strong combination of self-custody, cashback rewards, and fee-free transactions, making it a compelling choice for crypto-savvy users in Europe and Latin America.

RewardsUp to 20% cashback (20% streaming/gaming/AI subs; 3% rides & food delivery; 2% restaurants & supermarkets; 1% everything else), paid in USDC
Annual feeNone
CustodySelf-custodial
AvailabilityEurope and Latin America (incl. Mexico, Brazil)
More cashback cards
2

Oobit

Oobit
CashbackSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 10% cashback
Annual feeNone (card creation and holding free)
Availability100+ countries
8.7/10
3

Gnosis Pay

Gnosis Pay (card issued by Monavate Limited under licence by Visa Europe Limited) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 5% cashback on eligible transactions, based on the amount of GNO held in wallet
Annual fee—
AvailabilityUK, EU (expanding)
8.4/10
#4

WhiteBIT Card (Nova)

WhiteBIT (issued by Wallester AS, Estonia) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 10% cashback on selected categories (EUR card max 25 EUR/month); USD card advertised up to 10% cashback; 3% 'Cashback Lite Mode' on every purchase
Annual feeNone (no opening, maintenance, closing, annual or monthly fees)
AvailabilityEEA: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein; plus Ukraine
8.4/10
#5

OKX Card

OKX · Virtual
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 20% cashback in USDG on USDG purchases during launch (capped, tier-based); ongoing cashback rate depends on OKX VIP level with monthly limits
Annual fee$0 (no issuance, monthly, annual or inactivity fees)
AvailabilityEU + Norway (excludes Iceland & Liechtenstein) for the EEA card; other regional variants exist
8.3/10
#6

Zeal Card

Zeal (card issued by Monavate, via Gnosis Pay) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 4% cashback (cashback managed by Gnosis Pay, paid in GNO on Gnosis Chain; requires holding GNO in the Gnosis Pay card Safe)
Annual fee—
Availability150+ countries
8.3/10
#7

Kast Card

KAST · Prepaid
CashbackPremium ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCashback: 1.5% (Standard), 2% (Premium), 3% (Private); Premium/Private also earn +1%/+2% KAST Points
Annual feeStandard: Free; Premium: $1,000/year; Private: $10,000/year
Availability170+ countries (merchant acceptance)
8.2/10
#8

MEXC Card

MEXC · Virtual
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 10% cashback in USDT, tiered by M-Score: Standard 4% (cap 100 USDT/mo), Premier 6% (cap 300 USDT/mo), Elite 10% (cap 800 USDT/mo); paid in USDT by 15th of following month
Annual fee0 (no annual fee)
AvailabilityAvailable outside MEXC blacklist; excludes US, China, India, Indonesia, Turkey, Russia; eligible incl. Philippines, Taiwan, Vietnam, Thailand
8.2/10
#9

BingX Card

BingX · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 5% cashback on purchases; up to 20% on subscriptions
Annual feeNo annual fee for life; virtual card issuance free (physical free for VIP)
Availability200+ countries and territories (per BingX announcement)
8.2/10
#10

Bybit Card

Bybit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
Rewards2%–10% cashback on everyday spending; 100% cashback on select subscriptions
Annual feeVirtual: free; Physical: 5–29.99 USD/yr (varies by region)
AvailabilityEEA, Switzerland, UK, Australia, Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Peru, Kazakhstan (AIFC), APAC — availability and terms vary by region
8.1/10
#11

Bitget Wallet Card

Bitget Wallet · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards2% base assetback for all cardholders; up to 3% for new users or those meeting the $200–$400 monthly spend threshold. Assetback payable in BTC, gold, US stocks or USDC.
Annual fee$0
AvailabilityEEA & UK, Latin America (9 countries), APAC (10 regions), South Africa, Pakistan, Bangladesh
8/10
#12

Kraken Debit Card

Kraken (Payward) / Krak · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUK/EEA: tiered cashback 0%-2% by 30-day rolling balance (Starter 0%, Lite 0.5%, Pro 1%, Elite 1.5%, Max 2%), payable in Bitcoin or fiat; US Krak Card: up to 2% cashback, up to 4% boosted on travel via Krak Concierge
Annual feeNone (no monthly or annual fees)
AvailabilityUK and EEA (Mastercard); US Krak Card available in most US states except New York, Maine, Massachusetts, Indiana
8/10
#13

Uphold Card

Uphold · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsEssential: 2% in XRP (up to $120). Elite: 4% back on Cryptocurrency/Metals funding and 3% on Fiat/Stablecoins, paid in XRP (up to $300).
Annual fee$0 (Essential); $99.99 (Elite)
AvailabilityUS only; excludes Louisiana, New York and US territories
7.9/10
#14

Bitsa Card

Bitsa (bitsacard.com) · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCashback up to 15% (PRO plan)
Annual feeFREE €0; MOVE €0.99/mo (€8.99/yr); PRO €9.99/mo (€69.99/yr). Card issuance: physical €20, virtual €2.50
AvailabilityEurope (provides a European IBAN)
7.9/10
#15

Nexo Card

Nexo · Credit
CashbackCredit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 2% crypto cashback in Credit Mode, tiered: Platinum 2% NEXO or 0.5% BTC, Gold 1% NEXO or 0.3% BTC, Silver 0.7% NEXO or 0.2% BTC, Base 0.5% NEXO or 0.1% BTC (cashback requires balance above $5,000 in digital assets)
Annual feeNo monthly, annual, or inactivity card fees
AvailabilitySelected European countries, including the EEA and the United Kingdom
7.8/10
#16

Wirex Card

Wirex · Debit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
RewardsCryptoback rewards up to 8%
Annual fee—
Availability130+ countries (worldwide)
7.7/10
#17

Crypto Life (CL) Card

Baanx · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards1% reward on total card transactions (in BTC or USDT), or 2% if reward is taken in BXX
Annual feeNone (free card, no subscription fee)
Availability—
7.7/10
#18

BitMart Card

BitMart · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsOnline shopping: 4.0% new users (1st month), 3.5% thereafter. Grocery/Dining: 5.5% new users (1st month), 5.0% thereafter. ATM: up to 1000U fee-free withdrawals
Annual fee$0 (all tiers)
Availability—
7.7/10
#19

Decaf Card

Decaf · Debit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
RewardsSAMO cash-back (stated in decaf.so marketing; not re-verified)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityCash withdrawal in 175+ countries via MoneyGram (184 currencies per marketing)
7.4/10
#20

Ripio Card

Ripio · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards2% cashback in USDT, BTC or ETH on crypto payments; 0.5% cashback on ARS payments; first 30 days 4% (crypto) / 1% (ARS)
Annual feeNone (no maintenance or issuance fee)
AvailabilityArgentina
7.4/10
#21

Buenbit Card

Buenbit · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 5% reintegro (cashback) in DAI, BTC, ETH, USDC or nuARS; tiered loyalty levels (lowest 1%); cap ~ARS 10,000/month in crypto
Annual feeNone (free to request, activate and maintain)
AvailabilityArgentina
7.4/10
#22

Crypto.com Visa Card

Crypto.com · Prepaid
CashbackPremium ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 4.5% back in CRO on spending, tiered: Ruby Steel 1.5% (up to $750/mo), Royal Indigo 2.5% (up to $1,500/mo), Rose Gold 3.5% (up to $3,000/mo then 0.5%), Obsidian 4.5% (up to $5,000/mo then 1%); Midnight Blue 0%
Annual feeMidnight Blue free; Ruby $4.99/mo or $49.90/yr (or $500 CRO stake); Royal Indigo $29.99/mo or $299.90/yr (or $5,000 CRO stake); higher tiers require CRO stake
Availability—
7.3/10
#23

Bitpanda Card

Bitpanda · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards1% cashback on all crypto asset spending (excludes fiat, stablecoins, metals and stocks)
Annual fee€0 (free card, no monthly costs)
AvailabilityEuro area (EUR) resident countries only
7.3/10
#24

Phemex Card

Phemex · Virtual
CashbackStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1% unlimited cashback (no caps), paid in USDT
Annual fee$0 (no card issuance fee, no annual fee, no account closure fee)
AvailabilityEuropean Economic Area (EEA); more regions coming soon
7.3/10
#25

Bit2Me Card

Bit2Me · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 7% cashback on all purchases; up to 39% combined with Bit2Me Earn (up to +7%) and Bit2Me Life (up to +25%)
Annual fee€0 (no maintenance fees for virtual or physical card)
Availability—
7.2/10
#26

KuCoin Card (KuCard)

KuCoin · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 3% cashback plus purchase discounts
Annual feeEUR 10 annual maintenance (EUR 9.99 one-time issuance)
AvailabilityEuropean Economic Area (EEA) only — 30 listed countries incl. AT, BE, BG, HR, CY, CZ, DK, EE, FI, FR, DE, GR, HU, IE, IT, LV, LT, LU, MT, NL, PL, PT, RO, SK, SI, ES, SE, IS, LI, NO
7.2/10
#27

Gemini Credit Card

Gemini · Credit
CashbackCredit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 4% crypto back: 4% on gas, EV charging & transit (up to $300/mo, then 1%), 3% dining, 2% groceries, 1% everything else
Annual fee$0 (no annual fee)
Availability—
7.1/10
#29

Gate Card

Gate (Gate.io / Gate.com) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 8% cashback, issued as points redeemable for USDT, BTC, ETH, USDC and other digital assets; referral bonus 5 USDT (referrer) + 2 USDT (referee)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityAvailable in non-restricted regions (specific list not stated)
7.1/10
#30

Foxbit Card

Foxbit · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1% cashback on crypto transactions (0% up to R$999; 0.5% R$1,000-R$2,999; 1% R$3,000+); no cashback on BRL transactions; 70+ Mastercard Surpreenda benefits
Annual feeNone (zero anuidade)
AvailabilityBrazil
7.1/10
#31

Deblock Card

Deblock · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1% cashback on card payments (Premium and Native plans; not included on free Standard plan)
Annual fee€0 (Standard); Premium €14.99/month; Native free with a Deblock NFT held 30+ days
Availability—
7/10
#32

Vivid Money Card

Vivid Money · Debit
BusinessCashback ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards0.5% cashback on every card transaction (1.5% for Prime); up to ~4% on a chosen category; cashback payable as Crypto Rewards
Annual fee—
AvailabilityEurope / EU
7/10
#33

Shakepay Card

Shakepay · Prepaid
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1.5% cashback paid in bitcoin on eligible purchases
Annual fee—
AvailabilityCanada (all 13 provinces and territories)
6.9/10
#34

Coinbase Card

Coinbase · Debit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
RewardsOptional crypto rewards on purchases, US card users only, variable reward rate (no fixed rate stated)
Annual fee$0 (no annual fee)
AvailabilityUS (all states except Hawaii)
6.8/10
#35

Plutus Card

Plutus
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
Rewards3–9% back in Pluton (PLU) Dynamic Reward Points, depending on plan tier and monthly spend
Annual fee—
AvailabilityUK and EEA
6.8/10
#36

Belo Card

belo · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCashback in crypto, credited randomly per transaction (per belo help-center terms)
Annual fee$0 (issuance, maintenance and shipping all $0)
AvailabilityArgentina
6.8/10
#37

Fold Card

Fold · Prepaid / Credit
CashbackCredit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsBitcoin rewards: credit card earns 1.5% back in bitcoin on eligible net purchases with no cap; up to 4% possible with bonuses (e.g. DCA setup, bitcoin statement payment). Debit card also earns bitcoin rewards (rate not detailed).
Annual fee$0 (Fold Bitcoin Credit Card has no annual fee; other fees may apply)
Availability—
6.7/10
#38

Tap Card

Tap Global · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsTiered cashback paid in XTP token, based on XTP held: Essential 0.5%, Plus 1.5%, Prime 3%, Premier 4%, Platinum 6%, Prestige 8%
Annual fee—
Availability—
6.7/10
#39

Ether.fi Cash

ether.fi · Credit
CashbackCredit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCash back on every purchase (specific rate not stated on official pages read)
Annual fee—
Availability—
6.6/10
#40

hi Card

hi (hi.com) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsSpend Rewards paid in HI token, by membership tier — CURRENTLY SUSPENDED (HI, Crypto and Fiat Spend Rewards suspended until further notice)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityEEA countries and the UK
6.6/10
#41

Xapo Bank Card

Xapo Bank · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1% Bitcoin cashback on qualifying purchases worldwide
Annual feeUSD 1,000/year (Xapo Bank membership)
Availability—
6.6/10
#42

Lemon Card

Lemon (Lemon Cash) · Prepaid
CashbackPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 2% cashback in Bitcoin per purchase
Annual fee$0 (no shipping or maintenance costs)
AvailabilityArgentina (ARS)
6.5/10
#43

Robinhood Gold Card

Robinhood (issued by Coastal Community Bank) · Credit
CashbackCredit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards3% cash back on all categories (3x points); up to 5x points on travel booked via the Travel Portal; points redeemable into cryptocurrency via Robinhood Crypto at $0.01 per point
Annual feeNo card annual fee, but requires a Robinhood Gold subscription ($50/year)
AvailabilityUnited States
6.5/10
#44

CoinJar Card

CoinJar · Prepaid
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards1 CoinJar Rewards point per $1 spent; points cover future trades or redeemed in the CoinJar Rewards Store. Purchase fee (1%) is returned as Rewards points
Annual fee—
Availability—
6.4/10
#45

Revolut

Revolut Ltd · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsNot for crypto card spend. Plan-based cashback exists (e.g. Metal: up to 1% outside Europe, 0.1% within Europe), payable in fiat or 5 cryptocurrencies incl. Bitcoin
Annual fee—
AvailabilityBroad (US, UK, EEA and others) — exact list not confirmed on fetched pages
6.3/10
#46

Bitso Card

Bitso · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCashback paid in bitcoin on each purchase; BTC fractions accrue in Bitso+ over time
Annual fee—
AvailabilityMexico
6.2/10
#47

HTX Card (Huobi)

HTX (Huobi) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCashback earnings, trading fee rebates, merchant benefits (per-tier; exact rates not published)
Annual fee—
Availability—
6/10

What a cashback crypto card really gives you

A cashback crypto card pays you back a slice of everything you spend, credited in cryptocurrency or a stablecoin rather than points or airline miles. On paper it is one of the most attractive reasons to carry a crypto card: spend as you normally would, and a percentage flows back to you automatically. In practice the advertised headline rate — “up to 5% back” — is only the starting point, and the gap between a great cashback card and a mediocre one lives entirely in the conditions attached to that number. This guide explains how crypto cashback is calculated, what quietly erodes it, and how to work out the rate you will genuinely earn.

How crypto cashback is calculated

When you pay with a cashback card, the provider records the transaction value in your local currency and credits a percentage of it back to your account, usually within a few days and often at the end of a statement period. That reward is paid in an asset — sometimes the network’s own token, sometimes a major coin such as Bitcoin, sometimes a dollar stablecoin like USDC. The percentage you see advertised is the maximum rate, and whether you actually reach it comes down to three levers every buyer should check: the reward cap, the tier system, and the asset the rewards are paid in.

1. The monthly cap

Many cards cap the amount of spending that earns rewards each month. A “3% cashback” card with a modest monthly ceiling can quietly limit your real return to a fixed figure, no matter how much you spend beyond it. If you plan to run significant spending through the card, the cap matters more than the headline percentage — a lower uncapped rate frequently beats a higher capped one for a heavy spender.

2. Staking tiers

The headline rates on many crypto cards are tiered: you unlock the top percentage only by staking — locking up — a quantity of the issuer’s own token. Lower tiers pay far less. That turns a cashback decision into an investment decision, because the capital you stake is exposed to the token’s price and cannot be spent while it is locked. Always separate the two questions: “what rate do I get without staking?” and “is tying up this much capital worth the extra cashback?”

3. The reward asset

Cashback paid in a volatile token can be worth more — or less — by the time you sell it. A nominal 4% back in a token that falls 20% before you cash out is really closer to 3.2%. Rewards paid in a stablecoin remove that uncertainty: what you earn is what you keep. Neither is automatically better, but they are not the same thing, and the headline rate treats them as if they were.

Fees that eat into cashback

Rewards are only half of the equation; fees are the other half, and they can cancel each other out. A generous cashback rate is worth little if the card charges a foreign-exchange spread on every purchase abroad, a fee to top up crypto onto the card, or an annual charge simply to hold it. Before you judge a cashback card, read its full fee schedule — annual, FX, ATM and top-up — on the card’s own page. Our no-FX-fee and no-annual-fee rankings are useful cross-checks, because a slightly lower headline rate on a genuinely low-cost card often beats a flashy rate wrapped in charges.

Working out your real cashback rate

The only number that matters is what you net after caps, tiers and fees, for the way you actually spend. The quickest way to find it is our rewards calculator: enter your typical monthly spend and it estimates the real return of each card, so you can compare a 5% card with a small cap against a 2% card with none on equal terms. As a rule of thumb, model your everyday spending first and treat the top tier as a bonus rather than the baseline.

Is staking for a higher tier worth it?

Sometimes — but do the arithmetic. Estimate the extra cashback the higher tier pays over a year at your real spending level, then weigh it against the capital you must lock and the risk that the staked token loses value. If the additional rewards are small relative to the amount staked, the tier is effectively asking you to make a leveraged bet on the issuer’s token for a modest cashback bump. Plenty of users are better served by a simple, uncapped, no-stake card that pays a little less on paper but nothing in hidden strings.

Crypto cashback vs a traditional rewards card

A supermarket or airline card pays you in points or miles inside a closed loyalty scheme; a crypto cashback card pays you in an asset you can hold, sell or spend freely. That flexibility is the appeal — your rewards are liquid and yours. The trade-offs are the ones running through this guide: conversion spreads, the volatility of token rewards, and the tax treatment of spending crypto. For many people a crypto cashback card is a complement to a normal rewards card rather than a wholesale replacement — excellent for putting crypto you already hold to work.

How cashback is taxed

Two tax questions can arise. Receiving cashback in crypto may count as income at its value when credited, and later spending or selling that crypto can trigger a separate capital gain or loss. Cashback paid in a stablecoin simplifies the second question because its value is designed to stay flat. Rules differ widely between countries, so treat this as general information rather than advice — check your local regulations or a qualified professional, and keep records of the rewards you receive and spend.

Custodial vs self-custodial cashback cards

Most cashback cards are custodial: the issuer holds your funds and pays rewards into that account. They are the simplest to use, at the cost of trusting the provider and completing identity checks. A smaller group of self-custodial cards let you keep your own keys and still earn rewards. If minimising counterparty risk matters to you, weigh a slightly lower cashback rate against the security of controlling your own funds.

How we rank cashback cards

We score every card on the same six factors — fees, rewards, coins and networks, availability, usability and trust — and never take payment to move a card up the list. For cashback specifically, we weigh the headline rate against its caps, staking requirements and reward asset, so a card that pays a realistic, low-friction return can outrank one with a bigger but heavily conditional number. You can read the full method on our rating methodology page, and every figure on a card’s page is drawn from the issuer’s own documentation with the date we last checked it.

Common cashback mistakes to avoid

  • Chasing the headline rate without reading the monthly cap or the staking requirement behind it.
  • Ignoring the FX spread, which for cross-currency spenders often costs more than any percentage point of cashback.
  • Assuming token rewards hold their value — a falling reward token can wipe out the advantage on paper.
  • Locking up large amounts to stake for a tier whose extra rewards you will not realistically earn back.
  • Keeping big balances on a custodial card instead of funding only what you plan to spend.

Who a cashback card suits

Cashback cards reward people who already spend on card and want their crypto or a stablecoin to work a little harder. They are less compelling if you spend rarely, if the best rate requires staking more than you are comfortable locking up, or if the reward asset’s volatility would keep you up at night. If cashback is not your priority, our other rankings — travel, stablecoin and self-custody — may fit better.

Maximising your crypto cashback

To get the most from a cashback card, model your real monthly spend against the cap before believing the headline rate; prefer stablecoin rewards if you want certainty, or token rewards if you are genuinely bullish on that token; check the FX and top-up fees, which often matter more than a point of cashback; stake for a higher tier only when the extra rewards clearly justify locking the capital; and, if your rewards arrive in a volatile asset, decide in advance whether you will hold them or sweep them out regularly. The ranked list above is scored on the same rubric as every card we track — put any two options side by side in the comparison tool, or narrow the field in seconds with the card finder.

Full data

Cashback cards compared

Every cashback card we track, side by side — fees, rewards, custody and networks.

CardScoreTypeNetworksAnnual feeFX feeRewardsCustody
Bleap 8.9/10 — Mastercard None None (0%, no markup) Up to 20% cashback (20% streaming/gaming/AI subs; 3% rides & food delivery; 2% restaurants & supermarkets; 1% everything else), paid in USDC Self-custodial
Oobit 8.7/10 — Visa None (card creation and holding free) — Up to 10% cashback Self-custodial
Gnosis Pay 8.4/10 Debit Visa — — Up to 5% cashback on eligible transactions, based on the amount of GNO held in wallet Self-custodial
WhiteBIT Card (Nova) 8.4/10 Debit Visa None (no opening, maintenance, closing, annual or monthly fees) 1.5% conversion fee on non-USD payments (Visa exchange rate) on the USD card Up to 10% cashback on selected categories (EUR card max 25 EUR/month); USD card advertised up to 10% cashback; 3% 'Cashback Lite Mode' on every purchase Custodial
OKX Card 8.3/10 Virtual Mastercard (EEA); Visa/Mastercard by region $0 (no issuance, monthly, annual or inactivity fees) None charged by OKX; 0.1% market spread on stablecoin-to-fiat conversion Up to 20% cashback in USDG on USDG purchases during launch (capped, tier-based); ongoing cashback rate depends on OKX VIP level with monthly limits Custodial
Zeal Card 8.3/10 Debit Visa — No exchange fees; uses Visa mid-market rate Up to 4% cashback (cashback managed by Gnosis Pay, paid in GNO on Gnosis Chain; requires holding GNO in the Gnosis Pay card Safe) Self-custodial
Kast Card 8.2/10 Prepaid Visa Standard: Free; Premium: $1,000/year; Private: $10,000/year — Cashback: 1.5% (Standard), 2% (Premium), 3% (Private); Premium/Private also earn +1%/+2% KAST Points Custodial
MEXC Card 8.2/10 Virtual Visa (Visa Platinum) 0 (no annual fee) No FX markup on Visa exchange rate; no crypto conversion fee Up to 10% cashback in USDT, tiered by M-Score: Standard 4% (cap 100 USDT/mo), Premier 6% (cap 300 USDT/mo), Elite 10% (cap 800 USDT/mo); paid in USDT by 15th of following month Custodial
BingX Card 8.2/10 Debit Visa No annual fee for life; virtual card issuance free (physical free for VIP) — Up to 5% cashback on purchases; up to 20% on subscriptions Custodial
Bybit Card 8.1/10 — Mastercard/Visa Virtual: free; Physical: 5–29.99 USD/yr (varies by region) 0.5%–7% depending on region (on top of Mastercard/Visa FX rate); e.g. EEA 0.5%, Peru 1%, Brazil 1.5%, AU/MX/APAC/GE/KZ 2%, Argentina 7% 2%–10% cashback on everyday spending; 100% cashback on select subscriptions Custodial
Bitget Wallet Card 8/10 Debit Visa/Mastercard (by region) $0 — 2% base assetback for all cardholders; up to 3% for new users or those meeting the $200–$400 monthly spend threshold. Assetback payable in BTC, gold, US stocks or USDC. Self-custodial
Kraken Debit Card 8/10 Debit Mastercard (UK/EEA); Visa (US Krak Card) None (no monthly or annual fees) No FX markup (passes Mastercard exchange rate without markup); a variable spread applies when spending across assets UK/EEA: tiered cashback 0%-2% by 30-day rolling balance (Starter 0%, Lite 0.5%, Pro 1%, Elite 1.5%, Max 2%), payable in Bitcoin or fiat; US Krak Card: up to 2% cashback, up to 4% boosted on travel via Krak Concierge Custodial
Uphold Card 7.9/10 Debit Visa $0 (Essential); $99.99 (Elite) 0% (Elite); 1.50% (Essential) Essential: 2% in XRP (up to $120). Elite: 4% back on Cryptocurrency/Metals funding and 3% on Fiat/Stablecoins, paid in XRP (up to $300). Custodial
Bitsa Card 7.9/10 Prepaid Visa FREE €0; MOVE €0.99/mo (€8.99/yr); PRO €9.99/mo (€69.99/yr). Card issuance: physical €20, virtual €2.50 1.75% (international non-euro); 2% (rest of world) Cashback up to 15% (PRO plan) Custodial
Nexo Card 7.8/10 Credit Mastercard No monthly, annual, or inactivity card fees Weekdays: 0.2% (EEA/UK/CH), 2% (rest of world); Weekends: 0.7% (EEA/UK/CH), 2.5% (rest of world) Up to 2% crypto cashback in Credit Mode, tiered: Platinum 2% NEXO or 0.5% BTC, Gold 1% NEXO or 0.3% BTC, Silver 0.7% NEXO or 0.2% BTC, Base 0.5% NEXO or 0.1% BTC (cashback requires balance above $5,000 in digital assets) Custodial
Wirex Card 7.7/10 Debit Visa or Mastercard (varies by region) — — Cryptoback rewards up to 8% Custodial
Crypto Life (CL) Card 7.7/10 Debit Mastercard, Visa None (free card, no subscription fee) — 1% reward on total card transactions (in BTC or USDT), or 2% if reward is taken in BXX Self-custodial
BitMart Card 7.7/10 Prepaid Visa $0 (all tiers) — Online shopping: 4.0% new users (1st month), 3.5% thereafter. Grocery/Dining: 5.5% new users (1st month), 5.0% thereafter. ATM: up to 1000U fee-free withdrawals Custodial
Decaf Card 7.4/10 Debit Visa (per decaf.so marketing; not re-verified on fetched pages) — — SAMO cash-back (stated in decaf.so marketing; not re-verified) Self-custodial
Ripio Card 7.4/10 Prepaid Visa None (no maintenance or issuance fee) — 2% cashback in USDT, BTC or ETH on crypto payments; 0.5% cashback on ARS payments; first 30 days 4% (crypto) / 1% (ARS) Custodial
Buenbit Card 7.4/10 Prepaid Mastercard None (free to request, activate and maintain) — Up to 5% reintegro (cashback) in DAI, BTC, ETH, USDC or nuARS; tiered loyalty levels (lowest 1%); cap ~ARS 10,000/month in crypto Custodial
Crypto.com Visa Card 7.3/10 Prepaid Visa Midnight Blue free; Ruby $4.99/mo or $49.90/yr (or $500 CRO stake); Royal Indigo $29.99/mo or $299.90/yr (or $5,000 CRO stake); higher tiers require CRO stake 3% on non-USD purchases and ATM withdrawals (Midnight/Ruby/Jade/Indigo); no FX fee (Rose/Icy/Obsidian) Up to 4.5% back in CRO on spending, tiered: Ruby Steel 1.5% (up to $750/mo), Royal Indigo 2.5% (up to $1,500/mo), Rose Gold 3.5% (up to $3,000/mo then 0.5%), Obsidian 4.5% (up to $5,000/mo then 1%); Midnight Blue 0% Custodial
Bitpanda Card 7.3/10 Debit Visa €0 (free card, no monthly costs) 0% Bitpanda FX fee on non-Euro transactions (Visa mark-up fees apply) 1% cashback on all crypto asset spending (excludes fiat, stablecoins, metals and stocks) Custodial
Phemex Card 7.3/10 Virtual Mastercard $0 (no card issuance fee, no annual fee, no account closure fee) — Up to 1% unlimited cashback (no caps), paid in USDT Custodial
Bit2Me Card 7.2/10 Prepaid Mastercard €0 (no maintenance fees for virtual or physical card) — Up to 7% cashback on all purchases; up to 39% combined with Bit2Me Earn (up to +7%) and Bit2Me Life (up to +25%) Custodial
KuCoin Card (KuCard) 7.2/10 Debit Visa EUR 10 annual maintenance (EUR 9.99 one-time issuance) No fee on EUR transactions within Europe; 2% on foreign transactions outside Europe Up to 3% cashback plus purchase discounts —
Gemini Credit Card 7.1/10 Credit Mastercard $0 (no annual fee) No foreign transaction fees Up to 4% crypto back: 4% on gas, EV charging & transit (up to $300/mo, then 1%), 3% dining, 2% groceries, 1% everything else Custodial
CoinZoom Visa Card 7.1/10 Debit Visa $0 — Up to 5% crypto back on every purchase —
Gate Card 7.1/10 Debit Visa or Mastercard — — Up to 8% cashback, issued as points redeemable for USDT, BTC, ETH, USDC and other digital assets; referral bonus 5 USDT (referrer) + 2 USDT (referee) —
Foxbit Card 7.1/10 Prepaid Mastercard None (zero anuidade) — Up to 1% cashback on crypto transactions (0% up to R$999; 0.5% R$1,000-R$2,999; 1% R$3,000+); no cashback on BRL transactions; 70+ Mastercard Surpreenda benefits Custodial
Deblock Card 7/10 Debit — €0 (Standard); Premium €14.99/month; Native free with a Deblock NFT held 30+ days — Up to 1% cashback on card payments (Premium and Native plans; not included on free Standard plan) Self-custodial
Vivid Money Card 7/10 Debit Visa — — 0.5% cashback on every card transaction (1.5% for Prime); up to ~4% on a chosen category; cashback payable as Crypto Rewards Custodial
Shakepay Card 6.9/10 Prepaid Visa — — Up to 1.5% cashback paid in bitcoin on eligible purchases Custodial
Coinbase Card 6.8/10 Debit Visa $0 (no annual fee) — Optional crypto rewards on purchases, US card users only, variable reward rate (no fixed rate stated) Custodial
Plutus Card 6.8/10 — Visa — 2.5% on non-domestic transactions 3–9% back in Pluton (PLU) Dynamic Reward Points, depending on plan tier and monthly spend —
Belo Card 6.8/10 Prepaid Mastercard $0 (issuance, maintenance and shipping all $0) — Cashback in crypto, credited randomly per transaction (per belo help-center terms) Custodial
Fold Card 6.7/10 Prepaid / Credit Visa $0 (Fold Bitcoin Credit Card has no annual fee; other fees may apply) — Bitcoin rewards: credit card earns 1.5% back in bitcoin on eligible net purchases with no cap; up to 4% possible with bonuses (e.g. DCA setup, bitcoin statement payment). Debit card also earns bitcoin rewards (rate not detailed). Custodial
Tap Card 6.7/10 Debit Mastercard — — Tiered cashback paid in XTP token, based on XTP held: Essential 0.5%, Plus 1.5%, Prime 3%, Premier 4%, Platinum 6%, Prestige 8% —
Ether.fi Cash 6.6/10 Credit Visa — — Cash back on every purchase (specific rate not stated on official pages read) Self-custodial
hi Card 6.6/10 Debit Mastercard — — Spend Rewards paid in HI token, by membership tier — CURRENTLY SUSPENDED (HI, Crypto and Fiat Spend Rewards suspended until further notice) Custodial
Xapo Bank Card 6.6/10 Debit Visa USD 1,000/year (Xapo Bank membership) 0% (zero FX policy; card-network exchange rate, no Xapo markup) Up to 1% Bitcoin cashback on qualifying purchases worldwide Custodial
Lemon Card 6.5/10 Prepaid Visa $0 (no shipping or maintenance costs) — Up to 2% cashback in Bitcoin per purchase Custodial
Robinhood Gold Card 6.5/10 Credit Visa No card annual fee, but requires a Robinhood Gold subscription ($50/year) — 3% cash back on all categories (3x points); up to 5x points on travel booked via the Travel Portal; points redeemable into cryptocurrency via Robinhood Crypto at $0.01 per point Custodial
CoinJar Card 6.4/10 Prepaid Mastercard — 2.99%+ 1 CoinJar Rewards point per $1 spent; points cover future trades or redeemed in the CoinJar Rewards Store. Purchase fee (1%) is returned as Rewards points Custodial
Revolut 6.3/10 Debit — — No exchange fees on crypto card payments; fair-usage fees may apply depending on plan. No crypto custody fees Not for crypto card spend. Plan-based cashback exists (e.g. Metal: up to 1% outside Europe, 0.1% within Europe), payable in fiat or 5 cryptocurrencies incl. Bitcoin Custodial
Bitso Card 6.2/10 Debit Mastercard — — Cashback paid in bitcoin on each purchase; BTC fractions accrue in Bitso+ over time Custodial
HTX Card (Huobi) 6/10 Debit Visa — — Cashback earnings, trading fee rebates, merchant benefits (per-tier; exact rates not published) Custodial

Quick facts

Cards tracked47
Top ratedBleap · 8.9
No annual fee25
NetworksVisa & Mastercard

Frequently asked questions

Which is the best cashback crypto card?
Our current top-rated pick is Bleap (8.9/10), followed by Oobit. The best card for you also depends on your country and spending habits.
How many cashback crypto cards are there?
We currently track 47 cashback cards, each scored on the same rubric and re-checked against the issuer’s documentation.
Are these rankings paid placements?
No — they’re editorial. Affiliate links may earn us a commission but never move a card up the list. See our rating method for details.

Find your card → Compare side by side