Home › Cards › Debit

Debit crypto cards

Crypto debit cards let you spend your own balance directly — here are the ones we track, ranked.

A crypto debit card spends the crypto or stablecoin you already hold, converting it at the point of sale (or spending a stablecoin directly). Unlike a crypto credit card, you are spending your own money, not borrowing. Below are the crypto debit cards we track, scored the same way.

Quick answer. We track and verify 46 debit crypto cards. Our top-rated right now: Bleap (8.9/10), MetaMask Card (8.5/10), Gnosis Pay (8.4/10). Rankings use our published scoring method and verified issuer data.

2

MetaMask Card

MetaMask (Consensys), issued on Mastercard · Debit
DebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsVirtual: 1% mUSD back per transaction; Metal: 3% mUSD back on first $10,000 spend then 1%
Annual feeVirtual: free; Metal: $199/yr
Availability40+ countries incl. most EU, Canada, Latin America; Metal card available in the US; US and UK signups temporarily closed
8.5/10
3

Gnosis Pay

Gnosis Pay (card issued by Monavate Limited under licence by Visa Europe Limited) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 5% cashback on eligible transactions, based on the amount of GNO held in wallet
Annual fee—
AvailabilityUK, EU (expanding)
8.4/10
#4

WhiteBIT Card (Nova)

WhiteBIT (issued by Wallester AS, Estonia) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 10% cashback on selected categories (EUR card max 25 EUR/month); USD card advertised up to 10% cashback; 3% 'Cashback Lite Mode' on every purchase
Annual feeNone (no opening, maintenance, closing, annual or monthly fees)
AvailabilityEEA: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein; plus Ukraine
8.4/10
#5

OKX Card

OKX · Virtual
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 20% cashback in USDG on USDG purchases during launch (capped, tier-based); ongoing cashback rate depends on OKX VIP level with monthly limits
Annual fee$0 (no issuance, monthly, annual or inactivity fees)
AvailabilityEU + Norway (excludes Iceland & Liechtenstein) for the EEA card; other regional variants exist
8.3/10
#6

Zeal Card

Zeal (card issued by Monavate, via Gnosis Pay) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 4% cashback (cashback managed by Gnosis Pay, paid in GNO on Gnosis Chain; requires holding GNO in the Gnosis Pay card Safe)
Annual fee—
Availability150+ countries
8.3/10
#7

BingX Card

BingX · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 5% cashback on purchases; up to 20% on subscriptions
Annual feeNo annual fee for life; virtual card issuance free (physical free for VIP)
Availability200+ countries and territories (per BingX announcement)
8.2/10
#8

MEXC Card

MEXC · Virtual
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 10% cashback in USDT, tiered by M-Score: Standard 4% (cap 100 USDT/mo), Premier 6% (cap 300 USDT/mo), Elite 10% (cap 800 USDT/mo); paid in USDT by 15th of following month
Annual fee0 (no annual fee)
AvailabilityAvailable outside MEXC blacklist; excludes US, China, India, Indonesia, Turkey, Russia; eligible incl. Philippines, Taiwan, Vietnam, Thailand
8.2/10
#9

Bybit Card

Bybit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
Rewards2%–10% cashback on everyday spending; 100% cashback on select subscriptions
Annual feeVirtual: free; Physical: 5–29.99 USD/yr (varies by region)
AvailabilityEEA, Switzerland, UK, Australia, Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Peru, Kazakhstan (AIFC), APAC — availability and terms vary by region
8.1/10
#10

Bitget Wallet Card

Bitget Wallet · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards2% base assetback for all cardholders; up to 3% for new users or those meeting the $200–$400 monthly spend threshold. Assetback payable in BTC, gold, US stocks or USDC.
Annual fee$0
AvailabilityEEA & UK, Latin America (9 countries), APAC (10 regions), South Africa, Pakistan, Bangladesh
8/10
#11

Kraken Debit Card

Kraken (Payward) / Krak · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUK/EEA: tiered cashback 0%-2% by 30-day rolling balance (Starter 0%, Lite 0.5%, Pro 1%, Elite 1.5%, Max 2%), payable in Bitcoin or fiat; US Krak Card: up to 2% cashback, up to 4% boosted on travel via Krak Concierge
Annual feeNone (no monthly or annual fees)
AvailabilityUK and EEA (Mastercard); US Krak Card available in most US states except New York, Maine, Massachusetts, Indiana
8/10
#12

Tangem Pay

Tangem AG (card issued by Rain / Third National; program with Rain) · Virtual
DebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsTiered cashback: Basic 1% (cap $100/mo), Plus 2% (cap $300/mo), Prestige 4% (cap $1,000/mo)
Annual feeBasic $0/mo; Plus $29.99/mo (waived with $4,500 monthly spend or $65,000 in Yield Mode); Prestige $999/year
AvailabilitySelect countries across USA, LATAM, APAC, MEA and Africa
8/10
#13

Uphold Card

Uphold · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsEssential: 2% in XRP (up to $120). Elite: 4% back on Cryptocurrency/Metals funding and 3% on Fiat/Stablecoins, paid in XRP (up to $300).
Annual fee$0 (Essential); $99.99 (Elite)
AvailabilityUS only; excludes Louisiana, New York and US territories
7.9/10
#14

Nexo Card

Nexo · Credit
CashbackCredit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 2% crypto cashback in Credit Mode, tiered: Platinum 2% NEXO or 0.5% BTC, Gold 1% NEXO or 0.3% BTC, Silver 0.7% NEXO or 0.2% BTC, Base 0.5% NEXO or 0.1% BTC (cashback requires balance above $5,000 in digital assets)
Annual feeNo monthly, annual, or inactivity card fees
AvailabilitySelected European countries, including the EEA and the United Kingdom
7.8/10
#15

Crypto Life (CL) Card

Baanx · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards1% reward on total card transactions (in BTC or USDT), or 2% if reward is taken in BXX
Annual feeNone (free card, no subscription fee)
Availability—
7.7/10
#16

Wirex Card

Wirex · Debit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
RewardsCryptoback rewards up to 8%
Annual fee—
Availability130+ countries (worldwide)
7.7/10
#17

Cwallet Cozy Card

Cwallet · Virtual
DebitStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUSD Premium tier includes 'Extra Cashback' (amount unspecified, marked Coming Soon); other tiers none
Annual fee$0 (no monthly fee); one-time activation $0–$12 depending on tier
AvailabilityGlobal — accepted at 80M+ Visa merchants worldwide; HKD Pro geared to Hong Kong / Southeast Asia
7.6/10
#18

SafePal Card

SafePal (banking gateway operated with Fiat24, Switzerland) · Virtual
DebitStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 40% referral commissions on top-up fees from referred accounts (no direct spend cashback stated)
Annual feeNone (zero account creation/management fees)
AvailabilitySupported regions only (geographic restrictions apply)
7.4/10
#19

Mercuryo Card (Spend, compatible with Ledger)

Mercuryo · Virtual
DebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsNone at launch (referral/cashback rewards announced as coming soon)
Annual feeNo issuance fee; €1/month maintenance only after 3 consecutive months of inactivity (waived on resuming use)
AvailabilityEEA only (initial launch)
7.4/10
#20

Decaf Card

Decaf · Debit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
RewardsSAMO cash-back (stated in decaf.so marketing; not re-verified)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityCash withdrawal in 175+ countries via MoneyGram (184 currencies per marketing)
7.4/10
#21

Volet Card

Volet.com (formerly AdvCash) · Prepaid
DebitPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsReferral reward on card activation: $2/€2 (digital), $5/€5 (plastic)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityGlobal digital Mastercard in 150+ countries; APAC plastic; Europe, Turkey and Israel cards
7.4/10
#22

SpectroCoin Card

SpectroCoin · Debit
DebitStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards—
Annual feeNo annual fee; monthly service charge €1. Issuance: physical €5, virtual €1
Availability—
7.3/10
#23

Bitpanda Card

Bitpanda · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards1% cashback on all crypto asset spending (excludes fiat, stablecoins, metals and stocks)
Annual fee€0 (free card, no monthly costs)
AvailabilityEuro area (EUR) resident countries only
7.3/10
#24

KuCoin Card (KuCard)

KuCoin · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 3% cashback plus purchase discounts
Annual feeEUR 10 annual maintenance (EUR 9.99 one-time issuance)
AvailabilityEuropean Economic Area (EEA) only — 30 listed countries incl. AT, BE, BG, HR, CY, CZ, DK, EE, FI, FR, DE, GR, HU, IE, IT, LV, LT, LU, MT, NL, PL, PT, RO, SK, SI, ES, SE, IS, LI, NO
7.2/10
#25

Solayer Emerald Card

Solayer · Debit
DebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsOn-chain rewards / Card Points & Perks program (points-based, not fiat cashback)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityGlobal — usable anywhere Visa is accepted; regional eligibility restrictions apply
7.2/10
#27

Gate Card

Gate (Gate.io / Gate.com) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 8% cashback, issued as points redeemable for USDT, BTC, ETH, USDC and other digital assets; referral bonus 5 USDT (referrer) + 2 USDT (referee)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityAvailable in non-restricted regions (specific list not stated)
7.1/10
#28

Vivid Money Card

Vivid Money · Debit
BusinessCashback ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards0.5% cashback on every card transaction (1.5% for Prime); up to ~4% on a chosen category; cashback payable as Crypto Rewards
Annual fee—
AvailabilityEurope / EU
7/10
#29

Deblock Card

Deblock · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1% cashback on card payments (Premium and Native plans; not included on free Standard plan)
Annual fee€0 (Standard); Premium €14.99/month; Native free with a Deblock NFT held 30+ days
Availability—
7/10
#30

Shakepay Card

Shakepay · Prepaid
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1.5% cashback paid in bitcoin on eligible purchases
Annual fee—
AvailabilityCanada (all 13 provinces and territories)
6.9/10
#31

1inch Card

1inch (operated by Crypto Life / Baanx; issued by Monavate) · Prepaid
DebitPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards—
Annual fee—
Availability—
6.8/10
#32

Coinbase Card

Coinbase · Debit
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
RewardsOptional crypto rewards on purchases, US card users only, variable reward rate (no fixed rate stated)
Annual fee$0 (no annual fee)
AvailabilityUS (all states except Hawaii)
6.8/10
#33

Plutus Card

Plutus
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
Rewards3–9% back in Pluton (PLU) Dynamic Reward Points, depending on plan tier and monthly spend
Annual fee—
AvailabilityUK and EEA
6.8/10
#34

Tap Card

Tap Global · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsTiered cashback paid in XTP token, based on XTP held: Essential 0.5%, Plus 1.5%, Prime 3%, Premier 4%, Platinum 6%, Prestige 8%
Annual fee—
Availability—
6.7/10
#35

Trustee Plus Card

Trustee (Trustee Global)
DebitStablecoin ◷ Data being verified
Rewards—
Annual fee—
AvailabilityCard issued in Great Britain (full country list not stated on official page)
6.6/10
#36

Payy Card

Payy (Payy Network) · Debit
DebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards—
Annual fee—
Availability—
6.6/10
#37

Xapo Bank Card

Xapo Bank · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 1% Bitcoin cashback on qualifying purchases worldwide
Annual feeUSD 1,000/year (Xapo Bank membership)
Availability—
6.6/10
#38

hi Card

hi (hi.com) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsSpend Rewards paid in HI token, by membership tier — CURRENTLY SUSPENDED (HI, Crypto and Fiat Spend Rewards suspended until further notice)
Annual fee—
AvailabilityEEA countries and the UK
6.6/10
#39

Embily Card

Embily · Debit
DebitPrepaid ◷ Data being verified
Rewards—
Annual feeEUR 2.00 per month (monthly fee)
AvailabilityWorldwide (UK / EEA referenced for fee terms)
6.5/10
#40

CoinJar Card

CoinJar · Prepaid
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards1 CoinJar Rewards point per $1 spent; points cover future trades or redeemed in the CoinJar Rewards Store. Purchase fee (1%) is returned as Rewards points
Annual fee—
Availability—
6.4/10
#42

Revolut

Revolut Ltd · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsNot for crypto card spend. Plan-based cashback exists (e.g. Metal: up to 1% outside Europe, 0.1% within Europe), payable in fiat or 5 cryptocurrencies incl. Bitcoin
Annual fee—
AvailabilityBroad (US, UK, EEA and others) — exact list not confirmed on fetched pages
6.3/10
#43

Bitso Card

Bitso · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCashback paid in bitcoin on each purchase; BTC fractions accrue in Bitso+ over time
Annual fee—
AvailabilityMexico
6.2/10
#44

Holyheld

Holyheld (Swiss fintech; card issued by a licensed partner) · Debit
DebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
Rewards—
Annual feeCHF 0 (individuals, by invitation) / CHF 500 (companies)
Availability—
6.1/10
#45

HTX Card (Huobi)

HTX (Huobi) · Debit
CashbackDebit ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsCashback earnings, trading fee rebates, merchant benefits (per-tier; exact rates not published)
Annual fee—
Availability—
6/10

How crypto debit cards work

Most crypto debit cards sit on the Visa or Mastercard networks, so they are accepted anywhere those cards are. When you tap, the card either converts your crypto to local currency instantly, or — increasingly — spends a stablecoin balance directly. Either way, there is no credit line and no borrowing.

Custodial vs self-custodial

This is the biggest split in the market. A custodial debit card spends from a balance the provider holds for you (like an exchange card). A self-custodial one spends from a wallet you control, so you keep the keys. Self-custody removes counterparty risk but usually means a bit more setup.

What we weigh

  • Spending fees — the conversion spread and any foreign-transaction fee are what you actually pay to use it.
  • Where it works — availability by country, and whether it supports Apple Pay / Google Pay.
  • What it spends — which coins and chains it draws from.

See the full method on How We Rate, or line two cards up with the comparison tool.

Full data

Debit cards compared

Every debit card we track, side by side — fees, rewards, custody and networks.

CardScoreTypeNetworksAnnual feeFX feeRewardsCustody
Bleap 8.9/10 — Mastercard None None (0%, no markup) Up to 20% cashback (20% streaming/gaming/AI subs; 3% rides & food delivery; 2% restaurants & supermarkets; 1% everything else), paid in USDC Self-custodial
MetaMask Card 8.5/10 Debit Mastercard Virtual: free; Metal: $199/yr No additional MetaMask fee (uses Mastercard's exchange rate) Virtual: 1% mUSD back per transaction; Metal: 3% mUSD back on first $10,000 spend then 1% Self-custodial
Gnosis Pay 8.4/10 Debit Visa — — Up to 5% cashback on eligible transactions, based on the amount of GNO held in wallet Self-custodial
WhiteBIT Card (Nova) 8.4/10 Debit Visa None (no opening, maintenance, closing, annual or monthly fees) 1.5% conversion fee on non-USD payments (Visa exchange rate) on the USD card Up to 10% cashback on selected categories (EUR card max 25 EUR/month); USD card advertised up to 10% cashback; 3% 'Cashback Lite Mode' on every purchase Custodial
OKX Card 8.3/10 Virtual Mastercard (EEA); Visa/Mastercard by region $0 (no issuance, monthly, annual or inactivity fees) None charged by OKX; 0.1% market spread on stablecoin-to-fiat conversion Up to 20% cashback in USDG on USDG purchases during launch (capped, tier-based); ongoing cashback rate depends on OKX VIP level with monthly limits Custodial
Zeal Card 8.3/10 Debit Visa — No exchange fees; uses Visa mid-market rate Up to 4% cashback (cashback managed by Gnosis Pay, paid in GNO on Gnosis Chain; requires holding GNO in the Gnosis Pay card Safe) Self-custodial
MEXC Card 8.2/10 Virtual Visa (Visa Platinum) 0 (no annual fee) No FX markup on Visa exchange rate; no crypto conversion fee Up to 10% cashback in USDT, tiered by M-Score: Standard 4% (cap 100 USDT/mo), Premier 6% (cap 300 USDT/mo), Elite 10% (cap 800 USDT/mo); paid in USDT by 15th of following month Custodial
BingX Card 8.2/10 Debit Visa No annual fee for life; virtual card issuance free (physical free for VIP) — Up to 5% cashback on purchases; up to 20% on subscriptions Custodial
Bybit Card 8.1/10 — Mastercard/Visa Virtual: free; Physical: 5–29.99 USD/yr (varies by region) 0.5%–7% depending on region (on top of Mastercard/Visa FX rate); e.g. EEA 0.5%, Peru 1%, Brazil 1.5%, AU/MX/APAC/GE/KZ 2%, Argentina 7% 2%–10% cashback on everyday spending; 100% cashback on select subscriptions Custodial
Bitget Wallet Card 8/10 Debit Visa/Mastercard (by region) $0 — 2% base assetback for all cardholders; up to 3% for new users or those meeting the $200–$400 monthly spend threshold. Assetback payable in BTC, gold, US stocks or USDC. Self-custodial
Kraken Debit Card 8/10 Debit Mastercard (UK/EEA); Visa (US Krak Card) None (no monthly or annual fees) No FX markup (passes Mastercard exchange rate without markup); a variable spread applies when spending across assets UK/EEA: tiered cashback 0%-2% by 30-day rolling balance (Starter 0%, Lite 0.5%, Pro 1%, Elite 1.5%, Max 2%), payable in Bitcoin or fiat; US Krak Card: up to 2% cashback, up to 4% boosted on travel via Krak Concierge Custodial
Tangem Pay 8/10 Virtual Visa Basic $0/mo; Plus $29.99/mo (waived with $4,500 monthly spend or $65,000 in Yield Mode); Prestige $999/year — Tiered cashback: Basic 1% (cap $100/mo), Plus 2% (cap $300/mo), Prestige 4% (cap $1,000/mo) Self-custodial
Uphold Card 7.9/10 Debit Visa $0 (Essential); $99.99 (Elite) 0% (Elite); 1.50% (Essential) Essential: 2% in XRP (up to $120). Elite: 4% back on Cryptocurrency/Metals funding and 3% on Fiat/Stablecoins, paid in XRP (up to $300). Custodial
Nexo Card 7.8/10 Credit Mastercard No monthly, annual, or inactivity card fees Weekdays: 0.2% (EEA/UK/CH), 2% (rest of world); Weekends: 0.7% (EEA/UK/CH), 2.5% (rest of world) Up to 2% crypto cashback in Credit Mode, tiered: Platinum 2% NEXO or 0.5% BTC, Gold 1% NEXO or 0.3% BTC, Silver 0.7% NEXO or 0.2% BTC, Base 0.5% NEXO or 0.1% BTC (cashback requires balance above $5,000 in digital assets) Custodial
Wirex Card 7.7/10 Debit Visa or Mastercard (varies by region) — — Cryptoback rewards up to 8% Custodial
Crypto Life (CL) Card 7.7/10 Debit Mastercard, Visa None (free card, no subscription fee) — 1% reward on total card transactions (in BTC or USDT), or 2% if reward is taken in BXX Self-custodial
Cwallet Cozy Card 7.6/10 Virtual Visa (Mastercard on the USD Master variant) $0 (no monthly fee); one-time activation $0–$12 depending on tier None (no foreign transaction fees) USD Premium tier includes 'Extra Cashback' (amount unspecified, marked Coming Soon); other tiers none Custodial
Mercuryo Card (Spend, compatible with Ledger) 7.4/10 Virtual Mastercard No issuance fee; €1/month maintenance only after 3 consecutive months of inactivity (waived on resuming use) — None at launch (referral/cashback rewards announced as coming soon) Self-custodial
Volet Card 7.4/10 Prepaid Visa and Mastercard — — Referral reward on card activation: $2/€2 (digital), $5/€5 (plastic) Custodial
SafePal Card 7.4/10 Virtual Mastercard None (zero account creation/management fees) — Up to 40% referral commissions on top-up fees from referred accounts (no direct spend cashback stated) —
Decaf Card 7.4/10 Debit Visa (per decaf.so marketing; not re-verified on fetched pages) — — SAMO cash-back (stated in decaf.so marketing; not re-verified) Self-custodial
Bitpanda Card 7.3/10 Debit Visa €0 (free card, no monthly costs) 0% Bitpanda FX fee on non-Euro transactions (Visa mark-up fees apply) 1% cashback on all crypto asset spending (excludes fiat, stablecoins, metals and stocks) Custodial
SpectroCoin Card 7.3/10 Debit Visa No annual fee; monthly service charge €1. Issuance: physical €5, virtual €1 POS/online: EEA non-EUR 0.5%; international 1% — Custodial
KuCoin Card (KuCard) 7.2/10 Debit Visa EUR 10 annual maintenance (EUR 9.99 one-time issuance) No fee on EUR transactions within Europe; 2% on foreign transactions outside Europe Up to 3% cashback plus purchase discounts —
Solayer Emerald Card 7.2/10 Debit Visa — — On-chain rewards / Card Points & Perks program (points-based, not fiat cashback) Self-custodial
CoinZoom Visa Card 7.1/10 Debit Visa $0 — Up to 5% crypto back on every purchase —
Gate Card 7.1/10 Debit Visa or Mastercard — — Up to 8% cashback, issued as points redeemable for USDT, BTC, ETH, USDC and other digital assets; referral bonus 5 USDT (referrer) + 2 USDT (referee) —
Deblock Card 7/10 Debit — €0 (Standard); Premium €14.99/month; Native free with a Deblock NFT held 30+ days — Up to 1% cashback on card payments (Premium and Native plans; not included on free Standard plan) Self-custodial
Vivid Money Card 7/10 Debit Visa — — 0.5% cashback on every card transaction (1.5% for Prime); up to ~4% on a chosen category; cashback payable as Crypto Rewards Custodial
Shakepay Card 6.9/10 Prepaid Visa — — Up to 1.5% cashback paid in bitcoin on eligible purchases Custodial
Coinbase Card 6.8/10 Debit Visa $0 (no annual fee) — Optional crypto rewards on purchases, US card users only, variable reward rate (no fixed rate stated) Custodial
Plutus Card 6.8/10 — Visa — 2.5% on non-domestic transactions 3–9% back in Pluton (PLU) Dynamic Reward Points, depending on plan tier and monthly spend —
1inch Card 6.8/10 Prepaid Mastercard — — — Custodial
Tap Card 6.7/10 Debit Mastercard — — Tiered cashback paid in XTP token, based on XTP held: Essential 0.5%, Plus 1.5%, Prime 3%, Premier 4%, Platinum 6%, Prestige 8% —
hi Card 6.6/10 Debit Mastercard — — Spend Rewards paid in HI token, by membership tier — CURRENTLY SUSPENDED (HI, Crypto and Fiat Spend Rewards suspended until further notice) Custodial
Trustee Plus Card 6.6/10 — — — — — —
Payy Card 6.6/10 Debit Visa — — — Self-custodial
Xapo Bank Card 6.6/10 Debit Visa USD 1,000/year (Xapo Bank membership) 0% (zero FX policy; card-network exchange rate, no Xapo markup) Up to 1% Bitcoin cashback on qualifying purchases worldwide Custodial
Embily Card 6.5/10 Debit Visa (announced transition to Mastercard) EUR 2.00 per month (monthly fee) No additional transaction fees on purchases made in the UK or EEA — Custodial
Wallbit Card 6.4/10 Debit Visa — — — —
CoinJar Card 6.4/10 Prepaid Mastercard — 2.99%+ 1 CoinJar Rewards point per $1 spent; points cover future trades or redeemed in the CoinJar Rewards Store. Purchase fee (1%) is returned as Rewards points Custodial
Revolut 6.3/10 Debit — — No exchange fees on crypto card payments; fair-usage fees may apply depending on plan. No crypto custody fees Not for crypto card spend. Plan-based cashback exists (e.g. Metal: up to 1% outside Europe, 0.1% within Europe), payable in fiat or 5 cryptocurrencies incl. Bitcoin Custodial
Bitso Card 6.2/10 Debit Mastercard — — Cashback paid in bitcoin on each purchase; BTC fractions accrue in Bitso+ over time Custodial
Holyheld 6.1/10 Debit — CHF 0 (individuals, by invitation) / CHF 500 (companies) — — Self-custodial
HTX Card (Huobi) 6/10 Debit Visa — — Cashback earnings, trading fee rebates, merchant benefits (per-tier; exact rates not published) Custodial
BitPay Card 5.8/10 Prepaid Mastercard — — — —