1
8.9/10
RewardsUp to 20% cashback (20% streaming/gaming/AI subs; 3% rides & food delivery; 2% restaurants & supermarkets; 1% everything else), paid in USDC
Annual feeNone
KYCFull
AvailabilityEurope and Latin America (incl. Mexico, Brazil)
CashbackDebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
2
MetaMask (Consensys), issued on Mastercard · Debit
8.5/10
RewardsVirtual: 1% mUSD back per transaction; Metal: 3% mUSD back on first $10,000 spend then 1%
Annual feeVirtual: free; Metal: $199/yr
KYC—
Availability40+ countries incl. most EU, Canada, Latin America; Metal card available in the US; US and UK signups temporarily closed
DebitSelf-custodialStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
3
Gnosis Pay (card issued by Monavate Limited under licence by Visa Europe Limited) · Debit
8.4/10
RewardsUp to 5% cashback on eligible transactions, based on the amount of GNO held in wallet
Annual fee—
KYCFull
AvailabilityUK, EU (expanding)
CashbackDebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
RewardsUp to 20% cashback in USDG on USDG purchases during launch (capped, tier-based); ongoing cashback rate depends on OKX VIP level with monthly limits
Annual fee$0 (no issuance, monthly, annual or inactivity fees)
KYCFull
AvailabilityEU + Norway (excludes Iceland & Liechtenstein) for the EEA card; other regional variants exist
CashbackDebitStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
5
8.2/10
RewardsCashback: 1.5% (Standard), 2% (Premium), 3% (Private); Premium/Private also earn +1%/+2% KAST Points
Annual feeStandard: Free; Premium: $1,000/year; Private: $10,000/year
KYCFull
Availability170+ countries (merchant acceptance)
CashbackPremiumPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
6
8/10
Rewards2% base assetback for all cardholders; up to 3% for new users or those meeting the $200–$400 monthly spend threshold. Assetback payable in BTC, gold, US stocks or USDC.
Annual fee$0
KYCFull
AvailabilityEEA & UK, Latin America (9 countries), APAC (10 regions), South Africa, Pakistan, Bangladesh
CashbackDebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
7
Bitsa (bitsacard.com) · Prepaid
7.9/10
RewardsCashback up to 15% (PRO plan)
Annual feeFREE €0; MOVE €0.99/mo (€8.99/yr); PRO €9.99/mo (€69.99/yr). Card issuance: physical €20, virtual €2.50
KYCLight
AvailabilityEurope (provides a European IBAN)
CashbackPrepaidStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
8
7.7/10
Rewards1% reward on total card transactions (in BTC or USDT), or 2% if reward is taken in BXX
Annual feeNone (free card, no subscription fee)
KYCFull
Availability—
CashbackDebitSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
9
Moon (Pay with Moon) · Virtual
7.4/10
Rewards—
Annual fee—
KYCNone
Availability—
No-KYCPrepaidSelf-custodial ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
10
7.4/10
RewardsNone at launch (referral/cashback rewards announced as coming soon)
Annual feeNo issuance fee; €1/month maintenance only after 3 consecutive months of inactivity (waived on resuming use)
KYCFull
AvailabilityEEA only (initial launch)
DebitSelf-custodialVirtual ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
11
7.2/10
RewardsOn-chain rewards / Card Points & Perks program (points-based, not fiat cashback)
Annual fee—
KYCFull
AvailabilityGlobal — usable anywhere Visa is accepted; regional eligibility restrictions apply
DebitSelf-custodialStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
12 G
Gate (Gate.io / Gate.com) · Debit
7.1/10
RewardsUp to 8% cashback, issued as points redeemable for USDT, BTC, ETH, USDC and other digital assets; referral bonus 5 USDT (referrer) + 2 USDT (referee)
Annual fee—
KYCFull
AvailabilityAvailable in non-restricted regions (specific list not stated)
CashbackDebitPrepaid ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
13
7.1/10
RewardsUp to 5% crypto back on every purchase
Annual fee$0
KYC—
Availability169 countries
CashbackDebitVirtual ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
14
6.8/10
RewardsOptional crypto rewards on purchases, US card users only, variable reward rate (no fixed rate stated)
Annual fee$0 (no annual fee)
KYCFull
AvailabilityUS (all states except Hawaii)
CashbackDebit ◷ Data being verified
Rewards—
Annual fee—
KYC—
AvailabilityCard issued in Great Britain (full country list not stated on official page)
DebitStablecoin ◷ Data being verified
16
Payy (Payy Network) · Debit
6.6/10
Rewards—
Annual fee—
KYC—
Availability—
DebitSelf-custodialStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26
17
Holyheld (Swiss fintech; card issued by a licensed partner) · Debit
6.1/10
Rewards—
Annual feeCHF 0 (individuals, by invitation) / CHF 500 (companies)
KYC—
Availability—
DebitSelf-custodialStablecoin ✓ Verified 2026-09-26